TESTIMONIALS

Check below what other people saying about our services.

Including Reviews on Zillow See all reviews on Zillow Zillow Real Estate Search

Highly likely to recommend

11/28/2016 -
Bought a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $350K in Holy Cross, New Orleans, LA.
Mark was always very responsive to my many questions and helped me at every point in the process. Highly recommend to anyone purchasing a home in the New Orleans area.

Highly likely to recommend

05/13/2016 -
Sold a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $800K in New Aurora-English Turn, New Orleans, LA.
Moving and selling a house is not an easy task, especially when my wife and I have had over 20 moves. We got a great recommendation from friends who had just used Mark Boline and his team at NOLA relocation, and after the first interview with Mark, we had no trouble choosing our realtor. Mark is engaging, exceptionally knowledgeable with impressive credentials, and a pleasure to deal with. He listened to our concerns and responded to them all. His support teammates, especially Julie Mabus and his photographer and videographer, are all first rate. We could not recommend Mark and his team more enthusiastically.

Highly likely to recommend

04/21/2016 -
Bought a Single Family home in 2014 for approximately $275K in Slidell, LA.
Mark made our home buying experience expectional. Being new to the area, Mark went above and beyond to make sure we were comfortable in the process. He is extremely knowledgable, personable and professional. We were able to purchase a wonderful home on the North Shore for a great price, Mark's expertise made the transaction easy. I never doubted that he had our best interest in mind.

Highly likely to recommend

04/19/2016 -
Sold a Single Family home in 2015 in New Aurora-English Turn, New Orleans, LA.
Mark is very professional and has many years of real estate experience. He is willing to go above and beyond for his client. His expertise and professionalism sold our house.

Highly likely to recommend

04/18/2016 -
Bought a Single Family home in 2012 in Marigny, New Orleans, LA.
Mark helped me purchase my home 3 years ago, and I cannot recommend him highly enough. At the time, I was relocating back to New Orleans and so a lot of the work had to be done long-distance. I felt completely secure knowing that he was here, "boots on the ground," looking out for my interests. Now that I have been back in NOLA for 3 years, I am getting married and my fiance and I are looking for a new home. Mark again is helping us through the process with integrity, intelligence, and his vast knowledge of New Orleans real estate. I trust him completely and highly, highly recommend him.

Highly likely to recommend

04/12/2016 -
Bought a home in 2013 in New Orleans, LA 70123.
Mark took us by the hand and taught us about the New Orleans Real Estate Market when my husband and I were relocated down here in January 2014. Being from NY state, we knew nothing about the market and neighborhood areas in this region. Before meeting us in person he worked with us on the phone and via email to begin sending us listings and information to help us narrow our search. We arrived here on a Monday in the fall of 2013 to begin our search, and by the Thursday of that week we had found our current home. Mark has a calm demeanor mixed with local knowledge and a good sense of humor that allow him to connect with his clients. He also has a keen sense of adaptability to work with relocation companies such as the one we had to use from my husband's employer. We highly recommend Mark for your next sale or purchase.

It was a seamless transaction

What can I say about the guys in Inferno? They are purr-fect!

It was a seamless transaction and I can’t thank the guys enough for making a newbie buyer like me feel very comfortable during the entire process.

My hats off to them and will definitely recommend them to anyone looking to buy or sell some Colorado real estate.

 

, Everwood, CO

Two thumbs up! These guys are tremendous!

I’m very happy with how selling of my home has turned out. Ephram and the rest of the guys at Inferno have been great!

I though the whole thing would be one drawn out process but it couldn’t have been further from the truth. I’d like to give the Inferno Team two thumbs up! These guys are tremendous!

, Denver

True real estate gurus

I’d like to say a big thank you to Ephram and the rest of the team at Inferno. These folks are true real restate gurus!

But don’t just take my word for it, visit their office and see for yourself. 🙂

, Colorado
Submit Your Review